Rutgers Recreation
Home  |  Universitywide  |  Sitemap  |  
  Your Cart  |    Your Account
 Non-Credit ClassesMembershipFacilitiesProgram OfferingsContact Us
About Us
Departments
Recreation Staff
Guest Passes
Employment / Work Study
Facility Rental
Equipment Rental
Birthday Parties
For more information on Rutgers Recreation call:

Recreation Staff

Do you have any questions or comments? Feel free to e-mail us at recreation@rci.rutgers.edu or complete our online contact form.

Information Desk Phone Numbers

Facility Front Desk Office Fax
Climbing Wall 848-932-5811 848-932-8204 *
College Avenue Gym 848-932-7171 848-932-8204 732-932-9445
Cook/Douglass Recreation Center 848-932-8700 848-932-8600 732-932-9151
Deiner Park * 848-932-8204 *
Livingston Recreation Center 848-445-2398
848-445-2398 *
Rutgers Fitness Center at Easton Ave 732-932-6890 * 732-932-8104
University Park/Sport Club Field 848-445-0460 848-445-0462 *
Werblin Recreation Center 848-445-0460 848-445-0462 732-445-0475

Director Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Diane Bonanno
Executive Director of Recreation
848-445-0462 recreation@rci.rutgers.edu
John Tuohy
Director of Aquatics
848-445-0457 john.tuohy@rutgers.edu
Diana Uveges
Director of Business
848-445-0464 diana.uveges@rutgers.edu
Stacy Trukowski
Director of Fitness
848-445-0462 stacytr@rci.rutgers.edu
Paul Fischbach
Director of Intramurals
848-445-0466 fischbach@aesop.rutgers.edu
Kevin O'Connell
Director of Marketing
848-445-5401
kevin.oconnell@rutgers.edu
David Cocuzza
Director of Operations
848-932-0712 david.cocuzza@rutgers.edu
Stephan Pappas
Director of Sport
848-445-0829 stpappas@rci.rutgers.edu


Program Listing

Program/Area Staff Phone Email
Accounts Payable/Concessions Chris Thomas 848-445-2227 csthomas@rci.rutgers.edu
Accounts Receivable/Payroll Niki Patel 848-445-0828 niki.patel@rutgers.edu
Aquatics John Tuohy 848-445-0462 tuohy@rci.rutgers.edu
Birthday Parties Heather Hommel 848-445-0462 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu
Business Manager Diana Uveges 848-445-4187 duveges@rci.rutgers.edu
Classes Carmen Valverde 848-932-8204 valverde@rci.rutgers.edu
Climbing Wall Meghan Higgins
848-445-2398 mhiggs@rci.rutgers.edu
College Avenue Gymnasium Chris Smolk
848-932-8204 chris.smolk@rutgers.edu
Cook/Douglass Recreation Center Bradley Ferrara
848-932-8600 brad.ferrara@rutgers.edu
Equipment Loan Jason DeGennaro
848-932-9699 jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu
Facilities David Cocuzza 848-932-8204 cocuzza@rci.rutgers.edu
Fitness (CAG) Stacy Trukowski
848-445-0462 stacytr@rci.rutgers.edu
Fitness (Werblin) Stacy Trukowski 848-445-0461 stacytr@rci.rutgers.edu
Fitness (Cook/Douglass) Steffanie Gallante 848-932-8600 steffa@rci.rutgers.edu
Fitness (Livingston) Anne Finetto
848-445-2398 acarlson@rci.rutgers.edu
Fitness (Easton Ave) Samantha C. Plum 732-932-8063 samantha.plum@rutgers.edu
Fitness Classes Stacy Trukowski 848-445-0461 stacytr@rci.rutgers.edu
Golf Paul Fischbach 848-445-0462 fischbach@aesop.rutgers.edu
Intramurals (Busch & College Ave.) Paul Fischbach 848-445-0462 fischbach@aesop.rutgers.edu
Intramurals (Cook/Douglass) Sean Butler
848-932-9178 sean.butler@rutgers.edu
Intramurals (Livingston) Kate Quinlan 848-445-2396 kate.quinlan@rutgers.edu
Livingston Recreation Center Paul Goncalves
848-445-2398 paul.goncalves@rutgers.edu
Membership Information Heather Hommel 848-445-0462 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu
Outdoor Recreation Meghan Higgins 848-445-2398 mhiggs@rci.rutgers.edu
Personal Training Stacy Trukowski
848-445-0461 stacytr@rci.rutgers.edu
Scheduling/Reservations David Cocuzza 848-932-8204 cocuzza@rci.rutgers.edu
Scuba Debby Miller 848-445-0462 deborah.miller@rutgers.edu
Spa Services Anne Finetto 848-445-2398 acarlson@rci.rutgers.edu
Sport Clubs Stephan Pappas 848-445-0462 stpappas@rci.rutgers.edu
Team Building Meghan Higgins 848-445-2398 mhiggs@rci.rutgers.edu
Werblin Recreation Center Ganesh Waran 848-445-0462 ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu

 

Designed / Developed by WebSolutions